2009 Board!

The Central Carolina Jaycees have elected the board of directors for 2009. They are:

President: Shannon Shuey
Management VP: Kelly Quinones Miller
Individual Development VP: Laura Bruce
Community Development VP: Brook Wade
Membership VP: Abbey Lindauer
Secretary: Sarah Lyons
Treasurer: Amber Dunigan
Local Directors: Justin Coggins and Matt Kaufman
Chair: Hampton Rutledge

Congratulations to everyone! If you’re a member and want to serve on the board – let us know!

Posted in Chapter, Membership

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *