A New Year

The 2006 Board of Directors was sworn in last night.
The Board is:
President – Jeff Howell
Management VP – Lisa Faulkner
Membership VP – Roger Lyons
Community VP – Lana McCarty
Individual Development VP – Shannon Shuey
State Director – Kevin Yow
Treasurer – Jimmy Solomon
Chairman of the Board – Alecia Adams.

This is a terrific group and I am excited to be working with them.

I want to express my gratitude to our new Chairman of the Board, Alecia Adams. She saved this chapter. Trust me when I tell you that as a leader she was strong, skillful and wise. She didn’t know if she would be a good president. Alecia wasn’t good, she was the best.

Jeff Howell

Posted in Chapter
2 comments on “A New Year
  1. Alecia says:

    Thank you Jeff….. that is a HUGE compliment!

    You’re gonna do an awesome job as well.

    Thanks again,

  2. Anonymous says:

    as a past president I understand the dynamics it takes to operate a chapter. Alecia stepped up to the plate and provided positive leadership and great direction to this chapter. Jeff Howell is goin to do a fantastic job of president. Go CCJC’s go! “KY”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *